The Lighthouse Church
Monday, January 20, 2020
The fellowship that makes you two promises: to love Jesus and to love you!
Search this site.View the site map.

2011 Sermons

 Wednesday, June 29, 2011

          Release the Kingdom

Sunday, July 3, 2011

          Living Too Close to the Edge

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

          Faith for Tomorrow

Sunday, July 24, 2011

          The Hindrance of Pride

 

Sunday, July 31, 2011

 

          Be of Good Courage

 

Sunday, August 14, 2011

 

          The Temple is for God

 

Sunday, August 21, 2011

 

          Thus Says the Word of the Lord 

 

Sunday, August, 28, 2011 

 

          Suffering For Christ's Sake

 

Wednesday,  August 31, 2011 

 

          Fall Upon the Rock

Sunday, September 4, 2011   
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Sunday, September 25, 2011
Sunday, October 9, 2011
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
           Oh What Grace!
Sunday, October 16, 2011
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Sunday, October 23, 2011
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Sunday, November 6, 2011
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Sunday, November 13, 2011
          Honoring God
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
          Resistance is the Key
Sunday, November 20, 2011
          Do You Honor God?
Sunday, November 27, 2011
           The Church Triumphant
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
          The Real Light
Sunday, December 4, 2011
Sunday, December 11, 2011
          Seeing Sinners
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
          Spiritual Warfare on Our Knees 
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
          Spiritual Warfare, Part 2
Sunday, December 24, 2011
          Family Responsibility
Wednesday, December 28, 2011
          Healing the Brokenhearted