The Lighthouse Church
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
The fellowship that makes you two promises: to love Jesus and to love you!
Search this site.View the site map.

2012 Sermons

Sunday, December 23, 2012
          Make Room
Sunday, December 16, 2012
          Not One Jot or Tittle
Sunday, December 9, 2012
          Just A Servant
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
          Son of My Father
Sunday, December 2, 2012
          What Are You Lookin At?
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
          Be Carriers of the Light
Sunday, November 11, 2012
          Prepare For War
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Sunday, November 4, 2012
          Value of a Soul
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
          How to Lose Your Joy
Sunday, October 21, 2012
          The Joy of the Lord
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
          Rejoice, Pray and Thanks
Sunday, October 14, 2012
          I AM Who Hears
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
          3 Steps in Sanctification
Sunday, October 7, 2012
          The Good Shepherd
Wednesday, October 3, 2012
          We Are Salt
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Sunday, September 23, 2012
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Sunday, September 9, 2012
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
          Compassion
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
          Tell the Old, Old Story
Sunday, August 19, 2012
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
          Price for Disobedience
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
          His Banner Over Us
Sunday, July 22, 2012
          Our Other Gods
Sunday, July 15, 2012
          If God Be For Us
Sunday, July 1, 2012
          Audience With The Father
Sunday, June 24, 2012
          Cardiac Workup
Sunday, June 17, 2012
          No Cross, No Power
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
          Running After Jesus
Wednesday, June 10, 2012
          What Money Cannot Buy
Sunday, June 3, 2012
Sunday, May 28, 2012
          Have Faith in God
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
          What Is Faith?
Sunday, May 20, 2012
          My Goal Is To Go Home
Wednesday May, 16, 2012
          Keep Presenting Jesus
Sunday, May 13, 2012
          Obedience = No Options
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
          What Faith Really Is
Sunday, May 6, 2012
          We're Going to a Wedding
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Sunday, April 29, 2012
          Why Can't We Do That?
Sunday, April 15, 2012
          Running on Empty
Sunday, April 4, 2012
          What Jesus Will Do!
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
          Desperation
Sunday, March 25, 2012
          New Life and Watching
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
          Judge or Not to Judge
Sunday, March 18, 2012
          Learn to Worship
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
          Make the Good Confession
Sunday, March 11, 2012
          I Need Thee Every Hour
Sunday, March 4, 2012
          Our Strong Tower
Wednesday, March 1, 2012
          Learn to Worship
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
          1 Timothy 1:1-20
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Sunday, February 12, 2012
          Confess! 
Wednesday, February 8, 2012
          Send the Word
Sunday, February 5, 2012
          Hidden in Christ
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
          Check Your Heart
Sunday, January 29, 2012
          Power of the Tongue
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
          Discipline
Sunday, January 22, 2012
          Where is Your Treasure?
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
          Bondage vs Freedom
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Sunday, January 8, 2012
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
          Compassion - Luke 10:30-37
Sunday, January 1, 2012
          2012 -- Divine Order